Zine Trio Anthology Cover Reveal

Coming soon from Ladybox Books this trio of zines will include stories from:

Jennifer Robin, Tiffany Scandal, Marjorie Alford, J. X. Sleator, Shana Watson, Leza Cantoral, Kimi Ariel, Vanessa de Sade, Julia Laxer, Anya Martin, Jessica Standifird, Alison McPherson, Sarah Nichols, Sossity Chiricuzio, Sally K Lehman, Rhiannon Dexter Flowers, Kendall Lovely, KaLyn Stewart, S. M. Welch, Monique Quintana, Jessie Lynn McMains, Jack Hawthorn, Alexandra Naughton, and Madeleine Swann

The trio will be available only through ladyboxbooks.com

• Release date TBA, stay tuned! •


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s